Allenstown Elementary School  Armand R. Dupont School  Chichester Central School  Deerfield Community School  Epsom Central School  Pembroke Village School  Pembroke Hill School  Three Rivers School  Pembroke Academy

267 Pembroke Street, Pembroke, NH  03275  Ph: (603) 485-5187  Fx: (603) 485-9529
Visit any of our 10 schools by clicking on their image above to find: 
*Lunch Menus  *Updated Bus Routes
*Updated Sports Schedules
*Links to the PTA websites
*Staff Directories with email links
*Handbooks    *Newsletters
*Printable School Calendars
and much, much more!




School Event Calendars
Read All About It!Read news and announcements from around SAU #53
Click here for information 
on obtaining a Criminal Background Check






optimized cable
Allenstown School District
The Allenstown School District consists of three schools.  Students in kindergarten through fourth grade attend our Allenstown Elementary School.  Students in fifth through eighth grade attend our Armand R. Dupont School.  High school students from Allenstown attend Pembroke Academy. 

Parent Forum

Student/Parent Handbook



30 South Main Street, Allenstown, NH  03275
Ph: (603) 485-9574  Fax: (603) 485-1805
Anthony Blinn, Principal
Kathleen Murphy, Special Ed Coordinator


Grades:  TLC-4      Driving Directions
School Hours:  8:10am - 2:30pm



10 1/2 School Street, Allenstown, NH  03275
Ph: (603) 485-4474  Fax: (603) 485-1806
Mark Dangora, Principal
Kathleen Murphy, Special Ed Coordinator
Grades:  5-8      Driving Directions
School Hours:  8:00am - 2:22pm


Pembroke Academy

209 Academy Road, Pembroke, NH  03275
Ph:  (603) 485-7881  Fax: (603) 485-1824
Paul Famulari, Headmaster
Timothy Herbert, Dean of Students
Ginelle Czerula, Dean of Students
Dan Morris, Director of Curriculum

Grades:  9-12     Driving Directions

School Hours:  7:30am - 2:20pm


Click on the school name or photograph to access the school web site






Superintendent's Welcome Message

Welcome to the SAU #53 website!  Take some time to explore and to learn about SAU #53 and the five districts it serves.  The five districts of Allenstown, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, and Pembroke provide the pre-K -12 educational experiences for approximately 3500 students.  Pembroke Academy provides the high school experience for the communities of Allenstown, Chichester, Epsom, and Pembroke, while students in the Deerfield community travel to Concord for their high school program....Read full letter..


Locations of visitors to this page
Map added 12/19/08


This page was last updated on 02/23/2017